Frequently Asked Questions

Are your bars gluten free?

Our bars may contain gluten, so unfortunately they’re not suitable for people who are gluten intolerant.

The good news is that most of our bars are vegetarian friendly, with the exception of Skinny Dream Rocky Road which is unsuitable for vegetarians. We’re afraid all of our bars are unsuitable for vegans.

Visit our where to buy page to see which retailers currently stock Skinny Bars across the UK and Ireland


join our mailing list now